Menu

Watchprojects

Connect with us

             

Live microbrands (work in progress)
Name Price segment Website Social
achtungtime $500 to $1,250 https://achtungtime.com/
Advisor $500 to $1,250 https://www.advisorwatches.com/
Aegaon $200 to $500 https://aegaon.com/
Aevig $500 to $1,250 https://aevig.com/
Aevum $200 to $500 https://www.aevumtime.ca/
ag-gre-gate below $200 https://aggregatewatches.com/
Air Blue $500 to $1,250 https://www.deepbluewatches.com/
Airain $1,250 to $3,000 https://www.airain.com/
Aision $500 to $1,250 https://www.aisiondesign.com/
Akrone $500 to $1,250 https://www.akrone.fr/
Alcon below $200 https://alconwatches.com/
Alexander $1,250 to $3,000 https://www.alexanderwatch.com/
Alf Watch $200 to $500 https://alfwatchcompany.com/
alkin $200 to $500 https://alkinwatches.com/
Alpha Sierra $500 to $1,250 https://www.alphasierrawatches.com/
analog below $200 https://analogwatchco.com/
Andersmann $1,250 to $3,000 https://www.andersmann.com/
Angelo Delmare $1,250 to $3,000 https://www.angelodelmare.com/
Anicorn $500 to $1,250 https://www.anicorn-watches.com/
anOrdain $1,250 to $3,000 https://anordain.com/
Apeks below $200 https://www.mikesdivestore.com/collections/apeks-dive-watches
Aquadive $1,250 to $3,000 https://aquadive.com/
Aquatico $200 to $500 https://www.aquaticowatch.com/
Aragon $500 to $1,250 https://www.aragonwatch.com/
Archer $1,250 to $3,000 http://www.archerwatches.ca/
Archetype $200 to $500 https://www.archetypewatches.com/
Arcturus $500 to $1,250 https://www.arcturuswatches.sg/
Armida $500 to $1,250 https://www.armidawatches.com/
Arpiem $200 to $500 https://www.arpiem.fr/
Astor+Banks $500 to $1,250 https://astorandbanks.com/
Athaya Vintage $200 to $500 http://parts.athayavintage.com/
Atto Verticale $200 to $500 https://www.attoverticale.com/en/
Audaz $200 to $500 https://www.audazwatches.com/
Audric $500 to $1,250 https://audricwatches.com/
Autodromo $1,250 to $3,000 https://autodromo.com/
AVI-8 $200 to $500 https://avi-8.com/
AVRA $1,250 to $3,000 http://www.avrawatchcompany.com/
Axion $1,250 to $3,000 https://axionwatches.co.uk/
Ayers $500 to $1,250 https://ayerswatches.com/
Badger $500 to $1,250 https://www.badgerwatches.com/
Baldieri $500 to $1,250 https://alessandrobaldieri.com/
Ballast $500 to $1,250 https://www.ballast1903.com/
Baltic $500 to $1,250 https://baltic-watches.com/en
Balticus $500 to $1,250 https://balticus-watches.com/
Bangalore Watch Co $500 to $1,250 https://www.bangalorewatchco.in/
Belier $12,500 to $50,000 https://www.belier-watches.com/
Belmoto $500 to $1,250 https://www.belmoto.gt/
Benarus $500 to $1,250 https://www.benaruswatch.com/
Bernhardt $200 to $500 https://www.bernhardtwatch.com/
Bespoke Watch Projects $500 to $1,250 https://www.bespokewatchprojects.com/
Bettél below $200 https://hellopretty.co.za/bettel
Biatec $1,250 to $3,000 https://www.biatecwatches.com/
Björn Hendal $200 to $500 https://www.bjornhendal.com/
Black Polar Bear $3,000 to $12,500 https://www.blackpolarbear.dk/
Blacklist $200 to $500 https://www.blacklistwatches.com/
Blonie $200 to $500 https://zegarkiblonie.com/
Boldr $500 to $1,250 https://www.boldrsupply.co/
Bombfrog $200 to $500 https://www.bombfrog.eu/en/watches/
Bon Echo below $200 https://bonechocollective.com/
Boom below $200 https://www.boomwatches.com/
Border City Style $200 to $500 https://www.bordercitystyle.com/
Borealis $200 to $500 https://www.borealiswatch.com/
Boschett $500 to $1,250 https://www.boschett-timepieces.com/
Boston & Stewill $500 to $1,250 https://www.bostonandstewill.com/
Brathwait below $200 https://www.brathwait.com/
Brellum $1,250 to $3,000 https://www.brellum.swiss/en/
Brew $200 to $500 https://www.brew-watches.com/
Bruvik $1,250 to $3,000 https://bruviktime.com/
Bulbul $200 to $500 https://bulbulwatches.com/
Calvin JR. $500 to $1,250 https://cjrwatches.com/
Camden Watch Company below $200 https://www.camdenwatchcompany.com/
Carpathia $500 to $1,250 https://www.carpathiawatches.com/
Carzo & Lieutier $200 to $500 https://www.carzoetlieutier.com/
Ceccacci $500 to $1,250 https://www.ceccacci.com/
Celeste Watch Co. $200 to $500 https://celestewatch.com/
Charlie $500 to $1,250 https://charlie-paris.com/
Chronologia $200 to $500 https://chronologia-watches.com/
Cincinnati Watch Company $200 to $500 https://www.cincinnatiwatch.com/
Circula $200 to $500 https://circulawatches.com/
Clairette $200 to $500 https://www.clairettewatches.com/
CODE41 $1,250 to $3,000 https://code41.com/
Coen Anders below $200 https://www.coenanders.com/closed
Coin $500 to $1,250 https://coinwatch.ch/
Collins Watch Company $500 to $1,250 https://collinswatch.com/
Cooper $200 to $500 https://www.cooperwatches.co.uk/
Copernicus $500 to $1,250 https://copernicus-watch.pl/
Corniche $200 to $500 https://cornichewatches.com/
Crafter Blue $500 to $1,250 https://www.crafterblue.com/
Crepas $500 to $1,250 https://www.crepaswatches.com/
Creux $1,250 to $3,000 https://www.creuxautomatiq.com/
Cursus Victus $500 to $1,250 https://www.cursuswatches.com/
Deep Blue $500 to $1,250 https://www.deepbluewatches.com/
Henry Archer $500 to $1,250 https://henryarcher.com/en/
Invog $200 to $500 https://www.invog-watches.com/
Jack Mason $200 to $500 https://jackmasonbrand.com/
Konsegler $500 to $1,250 https://www.kronsegler.de/
Lebois & Co $1,250 to $3,000 https://www.leboisandco.com/
Massena LAB $3,000 to $12,500 https://massenalab.com/
MKII $500 to $1,250 https://www.mkiiwatches.com/
Nodus $200 to $500 https://www.noduswatches.com/
Nordvik below $200 https://www.nordvikwatches.com/
Pantheum Roma $500 to $1,250 https://www.pantheumroma.it/
Pionier $500 to $1,250 https://pionierwatches.com/
Seaholm $1,250 to $3,000 https://seaholmautomatic.com
Serica $500 to $1,250 https://www.serica-watches.com/
Sō Labs Watch Co. $500 to $1,250 https://so-labs.co/
Titoni $1,250 to $3,000 https://www.titoni.ch/
Unimatic $200 to $500 https://www.unimaticwatches.com/
Yema $1,250 to $3,000 https://www.yema.com/